Congress Schedule

LASA/Asia 2022 will be held as a fully online Congress. Sessions will be scheduled from Tuesday, February 15, until Saturday, February 19, 2022 according to the time zones described below. Participants are expected to be available for presenting during this time.

USA Eastern Time

8 a.m. – 1 p.m.


China

8 p.m. – 1 a.m.


Japan & Korea

9 p.m. – 2 a.m.

Organized by:

LASA Logo EANLAS Logo

We use cookies to measure website performance, provide social media features and personalize content. By using this site, you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy, including our Cookies Policy.